🎰 Aarya - SunSquare Montecasino, Fourways, Montecasino | Dineplan

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ’°

Filter:
Sort:
TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Claim it now to manage your contact information, photos and menus whenever you like. Claim it now!


Enjoy!
Aarya Restaurant | MasterChef Restaurant Fourways
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Papa Pronto Restaurant Review - Restaurants in Fourways - Natalie Wera

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Located in Fourways, miles from Fourways Mall, SunSquare Montecasino Aarya. Menu: Γ€ la carte You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Fireroom MonteCasino

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

About; Address; Reviews. Aarya restaurant in Fourways, located in SunSquare Montecasino is run by South Africa's first MasterChef SA winner, Deena Naidoo.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Milked at Vacca Matta Montecasino - Event Trailer

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

About; Address; Reviews. Aarya restaurant in Fourways, located in SunSquare Montecasino is run by South Africa's first MasterChef SA winner, Deena Naidoo.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Arya Monte Homes - Most Affordable 2 Storey Townhouse in San Jose del Monte

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

About; Address; Reviews. Aarya restaurant in Fourways, located in SunSquare Montecasino is run by South Africa's first MasterChef SA winner, Deena Naidoo.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Arya Steak House \u0026 Arya Global Cuisine California

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

About; Address; Reviews. Aarya restaurant in Fourways, located in SunSquare Montecasino is run by South Africa's first MasterChef SA winner, Deena Naidoo.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Arya Monte Homes Tamarind model

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

There is currently no menu loaded for this restaurant. Contact Aarya, Deena's Restaurant - Montecasino. Contact Us. Address. Shop Number SS, Montecasino​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Sunsquare Montecasino Restaurant \u0026 Bar

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Aarya, Fourways: See unbiased reviews of Aarya, rated of 5 on Tripadvisor and 1 Monte Casino Blvd SunSquare Montecasino, Sandton South Africa+27 11 WebsiteMenu Location and contact This thread is for the one in Monte Casino not the one in SilverStar, but, No it is not strictly Halaal.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Tydo's Birthday Vacca Matta (Montecasino)

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

About; Address; Reviews. Aarya restaurant in Fourways, located in SunSquare Montecasino is run by South Africa's first MasterChef SA winner, Deena Naidoo.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Aarya restaurant

πŸ”₯

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

About; Address; Reviews. Aarya restaurant in Fourways, located in SunSquare Montecasino is run by South Africa's first MasterChef SA winner, Deena Naidoo.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Masterchef SA winner launches restaurant

However, it was not as flavourful as we would have expected and the naan that Dear Anny, Thank you for your review of your meal at Aarya. Dear Kim, Thank you for your review. Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review of your experience at Aarya's. Food was normal. Staff need training. Does this restaurant offer highchairs for toddlers? I would love to get some detail about your experience in order to fully investigate what happened during your dining experience. As we were walking out a manager swore out loud to herself. Details Manage this business? As per the emails exchanged between you and the Food and Beverage manager, I apologise if you did not enjoy the family style lunch we had on offer on mothers day. Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review. My email adress is wilma. Please send me details of when you were at the Probably my worst experience in a restaurant. Flights Restaurants Things to do. I would really welcome some more detailed feedback about your experience so that I can look into any concerns. I apologise if the food took a little long as we make all dishes fresh from scratch. All photos Ratings and reviews 3. I am absolutely delighted to hear that you have enjoyed all your meals with us! Aarya, Fourways. Staff are pleasant and smiles all through. Worst I saw in ages. Does this restaurant offer table service? Reviews Write a review. We visited Montecasino for Easter weekend and thought we would book a meal here as a treat. Please could I ask you to send me details of when you were at the restaurant so that I can investigate why your meal was It's been our 4th time at Aarya's and it's always nothing less than amazing. I am glad to see you enjoyed your meal. Excellent Very good Average Poor Terrible Traveller type.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} We had to find the waiter to request Dear Tash, Thank you for your review. Diners are also able to watch as their meals are prepared with flair by the Aarya Chefs in the open plan kitchen. Stayed at the hotel. Unfortunately we do advise patrons with children to go through to the restaurant as we discourage having children sitting in the bar area. Yes No Unsure. Staff are rude and unfriendly. I had the muscle starter and beef fillet for mains, both were cooked and seas We had a business dinner at Aarya with a set menu - salad as starter, differe Does this restaurant have parking? There are newer reviews for Aarya. See all restaurants in Fourways. Thanks for helping! I am disappointed to see that you did not thoroughly enjoy the meal of the signature dishes that Aarya is known for. Overall not a great experience. We were hassled all the time by the waiters asking when we are going to eat. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Filter reviews. Bad service during breakfast. Is this restaurant good for breakfast? Please can I ask that you send me a few more details? My apologies if the Butter chicken did not meet your expectations. We arrived to Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review of your recent dining experience. I am very disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your experience. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}At arrival the waiters were very helpful and friendly. Is this restaurant good for special occasions? You could see what appears to be the manager pointing to our table instructing the waiters to ask us all the time Dear Rimo, Thank you for your review of your meal at Aarya's. Traveller rating. I apologise if this was an inconvenience and if the Dinner on Easter Sunday was most disappointing especially considering the restaurant was quiet! Deena named the restaurant in honour of his daughter, who was given …. We tried the famous butter chicken by the masterchef Deena and expected to taste the best butter chicken in the world. Is this restaurant good for lunch? I apologise if you did not enjoy the breakfast. We should have known that something was up as they were mostly empty during lunch rush hour and all the restaurants Dear Marius, Thank you for your review of your meal at Aarya. Is this restaurant appropriate for Kids? I will certainly pass your lovely comments onto Belinda. The restaurant was not set-up for service - outside seating. I apologise for the experience not living up to your expectation and will certainly address all your comments with the team as it is only through thorough feedback like this that we can improve on the service we We visited Aarya for the first time yesterday to see if it was worthy of the title of being associated with the MasterChef brand. We tried We had dinner here with friends before going to the show at the Theatro. When seated we were not presented with menus and only kids menus handed out. Does this restaurant specialise in Halal food? We had to wait almost an hour for our meal despite getting there early enough to enjoy our meal at leisure. We sure look forward to welcoming you back again! Is this restaurant good for dinner? I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the service and desert. Share another experience before you go. Deena's trio of curries and Deena's butter chicken are the special Restaurant was empty we were the only couple there for dinner and the question we ask is Dear Maureen, Thank you for your review. On the online booking the Saturday evening was not available but I contacted directly and thought I was lucky to get a table. Both dinner and breakfast meals are delicious. Aarya Claimed. Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? Not so. Our food was very tasty but the prawn curry we Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review of your dining experience at Aarya's.